Another week, another deal

We are extremely happy to announce Movi partnership with DigtlWorld & Anish Mathew.

Img

On his journey through the mobile industry, Anish Mathew brings invaluable experience and expertise to Movi as we scale up our commercial team.

Anish will be instrumental in our sales expansion especially to the wildly growing Indian & African markets

- Harry Järn, Chief Sales Officer - Movi

Welcome DigtlWorld & Anish to the fast growing Movi team!

LATEST NEWS
Monday, July 1, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018