Another sunny day here in Oslo!

Another sunny day here in Oslo!

The Movi team celebrating the achievements during the past week in Movi Global HQ:

Two new corporate customers signed!

Movi’n forward with our mission: to make the future of mobile video interactive, creative, insightful and augmented by the end-user and contextual data – in real time, at the point of experience.

LATEST NEWS
Monday, July 1, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018